Association to Install Steven F. Pflaum as Next President

May 09, 2014 11:50 AM | Anonymous member (Administrator)

On Friday, June 13, 2014, the ALA will gather at the Union League Club in Chicago for the Installation Luncheon of Steven F. Pflaum as the Association's Forty-Seventh President. Justice Michael B. Hyman of the Illinois Appellate Court, First District, will administer the oath of office. 

The Association’s Nominating Committee will also present the following slate of Officers and Directors for election at the meeting:

Officers (2014-2015)
Vice-President: Michael A. Scodro
Secretary: Joanne R. Driscoll
Treasurer: Evan Siegel 

Directors (2014-2016) 
Director (1st Dist.): Matthew D. Elster
Director (1st Dist.): John M. Fitzgerald
Director (3rd Dist.): Natalie D. Thompson
Director (1st Dist.): E. King Poor

Click here for information on how to register for the event. 

  • Home
  • The Brief
  • Association to Install Steven F. Pflaum as Next President

DISCLAIMER: The Appellate Lawyers Association does not provide legal services or legal advice. Discussions of legal principles and authority, including, but not limited to, constitutional provisions, statutes, legislative enactments, court rules, case law, and common-law doctrines are for informational purposes only and do not constitute legal advice.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software